Live at Red Rocks

by Pnuma Trio

supported by
subscribers:
/
  • Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

     name your price

     

1.
04:04
2.
06:24
3.
04:09
4.
03:10
5.
06:25
6.
05:31
7.
8.
05:03

about

TO DOWNLOAD COMPLETE ALBUM CLICK "DOWNLOAD ALBUM" ABOVE

Pnuma Trio is teaming up with Conscious Alliance to help bring emergency food to communities most in need. Pnuma is hookin’ it up with a free recording of their recent performance at Red Rocks which was part of STS9's "Day out Of Time Celebration". The download is free, but 100% of all donations will benefit Conscious Alliance. If you are able to, please support this great cause with a donation. Conscious Alliance thanks Pnuma Trio for their contribution to this cause, and thanks to all the fans who help us use art to FEED! We could not do this without you!

www.consciousalliance.org ..
www.pnumatrio.com

Mon. 3/15/2010    Jack Rabbit's Jacksonville, FL*   
Wed. 3/17/2010    Back Booth Orlando, FL *  
Thurs. 3/18/2010    The White Room Miami, FL * 
Fri. 3/19/2010    Crow Bar Tampa, FL*   
Sat. 3/20/2010    The Engine Room Tallahassee, FL*   
Tues. 3/23/2010    Live Wire Savannah, GA**   
Wed. 3/24/2010    Rhythm and Brews Chattanooga, TN**   
Thurs. 3/25/2010    Orange Peel Asheville, NC**   
Fri. 3/26/2010    The Pour House Charleston, SC **  
Sat. 3/27/2010    New Earth Music Hall Athens, GA**   
Tues. 3/30/2010    The Box: Baton Rouge, LA**   
Wed. 3/31/2010    The Lyric: Oxford, MS**   
Thurs. 4/1/2010    12th and Porter: Nashville, TN**   
Fri. 4/2/2010    Zydeco: Birmingham, AL**   
Sat. 4/3/2010    Minglewood Hall: Memphis, TN**   
Tues. 4/6/2010    Headliners Music Hall: Louisville, KY*   
Wed. 4/7/2010    Play By Play Cafe: Cincinnati, OH*   
Thurs. 4/8/2010    Intersection: Grand Rapids, MI*   
Fri. 4/9/2010    Majestic Theatre: Madison, WI*   
Sat. 4/10/2010    Abbey Pub: Chicago, IL   
Sun. 4/11/2010    Vaudeville Mews: Des Moines*  
Wed. 4/14/2010    George's Majestic: Fayetteville, AR   
Thurs. 4/15/2010   Old Rock House: St. Louis, MO   
Fri. 4/16/2010    Granada Theatre: Lawrence, KS   
Sat. 4/17/2010    Bourbon Theatre: Lincoln, NE   
Tues. 4/20/2010    Cervante's Ballroom: Denver, CO   

* w/ Big Gigantic
** w/ Break Science Feat Adam Deitch

credits

released 28 August 2009

tags

tags:

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist